top of page
Search
  • ramisutangpils

Inception Hindi Audio Track [Latest 2022]







arjun images 28 Apr 2020 01e38acffe I was a year 5 or 6 when I first discovered netflix. I was traveling home with my mum from a course and needed something to watch on the bus, so I decided to check it out. It was love at first sight and has stuck with me ever since. This was in the early days of the internet so you could only get these on the TV using a dial-up connection, and it was a physical disc so you had to find it on the shelf at your local store. Netflix was a perfect fit for me, and I soon became addicted to it. It was just a simple way to watch movies on a TV and when I found out it was all online I was over the moon. I found loads of movies and series from the Bollywood and Hollywood film industry. So many films I would never have heard of. There was an endless stream of movies I watched in my bedroom from a computer with the TV on for the sound, and my Dad would come in and give me my dinner and tell me to get out of bed. It was all wonderful. Well, not anymore. I have since grown up and moved to a house with a television and since then I’ve used it for Netflix. It was brilliant. I could watch all my favourite movies and series and now I’ve found a new passion, discovering new movies and TV series on the online service. It used to be the best, but it’s been downhill ever since. Let me explain what has happened. It’s cheaper than ever I pay less than $20 a month for a whole series and if it’s a good series I’ll continue to pay that. But when I do this, I can only watch it on my television, because I’m only paying for one TV license per household. If I pay extra for a digital license, I can watch it on my laptop or tablet, as well as my television. That’s awesome! But I’ve found a problem. I never watch the TV when I’m in my bedroom because I don’t want to pay for a digital license so I stream these movies to my tablet or laptop so that I can watch them on the sofa. I’m not that fussy, I just want to watch them and it doesn’t matter where I do. Well, it does matter


Related links:

2 views0 comments
bottom of page